Yes, as on when your invoice volume increases or addition more companies or GSTNs, you can move to higher subscription to fulfil the need.
Once you’ve cancelled the subscription, all your existing data will remain in read-only mode. If you wish to backup your data, you can export your data in CSV or XLS formats.
Yes, refund will be calculated on a prorated basis and monthly charges will be applied for already completed months and remaining amount will be refunded.
The cost of an annual subscription will not increase in the year you are subscribed. The cost of a month-month subscription can change. In this situation, when there is change you are notified in advance and are given the option to cancel or move another subscription.